Prices

Цены - ориентировочные, заключительную цену скажет доктор по консультации

Service Price
Initial examination and doctor's consultations, with composition of treatment plan Od 1500 Kč
Implantation Od 15500 Kč
Veneers Od 15500 Kč
Overdenture prosthetic Od 5500 Kč
Whole ceramic crown Od 12500 Kč
Metal-ceramic crown Od 10000 Kč
Endodontal tooth treatment Od 2000 Kč
Photocomposite filler Od 2500 Kč
Fissures sealing 1500 Kč
Tooth removal Od 2000 Kč
Tooth removal (children under 12 years) Od 650 Kč
Teeth whitening by Beyond system (one jaw) Od 4000 Kč
Removal of tooth calculus and accretions Od 2500 Kč
Removal of tooth calculus and accretions (children under 12 years) 1250 Kč
Local anaesthesia Od 200 Kč
Panoramic X-ray (OPG) 700 Kč
3D X-ray 2000 Kč
Removal of tooth calculus and accretions by Vector system (one jaw) 5500 Kč

Booking an appointment with the doctor

15 April, Mon
16 April, Tue
17 April, Wed
18 April, Thu
19 April, Fri
22 April, Mon
23 April, Tue
24 April, Wed
25 April, Thu
26 April, Fri
29 April, Mon

Select a time convenient for you

Implantation

Implantation

Restoration of teeth by Switzerland implants Strautmann.
Od 11 350 Kč
Whitening

Whitening

Whitening by Beyond system for 8-12 shades within 60 minutes
Od 3000 Kč
Teeth cleaning

Teeth cleaning

Removal of accretions, removal of calculus, teeth polishing.
1500 Kč
Nerve canals treatment

Nerve canals treatment

Cleansing from bacteria and canals filling.
Od 1000 Kč
Caries treatment

Caries treatment

Filling application with staining
Od 1000 Kč
Gums treatment

Gums treatment

Anti-inflammatory therapy, splinting
Od 5500 Kč
Restoration

Restoration

Production and installation of veneers, inserts, crowns.
Od 1000 Kč
Prosthetic dentistry

Prosthetic dentistry

Preparation of teeth, production and installation of prosthesis.
Od 3700 Kč
Tooth removal

Tooth removal

Painless and quick tooth removal
Od 650 Kč

Booking details

Service
Time
Date

Contact details

More convenient by phone
+420 775 221 522
Thank you! You booked an attendance successfully

Booking details

Service
Time
Date
We look forward for seeing you by address:
U Studánky 139/22, Holešovice, Praha 7